Sat, Mar 13 | Youtube (Ticketed Event)

Desert Ghosts Release Concert

Celebrate the album release of Desert Ghosts with a livestreamed concert from The Winterblue Room in Seattle! Jaspar will play all twelve songs with special musical guests, Wes Weddell and Ailisa Newhall! (6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST)

Time & Location

Mar 13, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM PST
Youtube (Ticketed Event)

About the Event

Jaspar is releasing her ninth studio album with a concert from the studio where the album was recorded! She will be performing as a trio with Wes Weddell (mandolin, electric guitar) and Ailisa Newhall (piano, accordion), and The Winterblue Room will livestream everything to your living room with professional sound and videography. When you buy a ticket, you will receive an email with a private YouTube viewing link. Just click on that link and wait for showtime... it's super easy! Tickets help offset the cost of producing a show during a pandemic, so thank you for supporting live music! Tickets also make this feel like an extra special event—which it is! Remember when we used to plan for concerts by buying tickets, inviting friends, and getting more excited as the days grew closer to the event? The private YouTube link will stay live for the week following the show, so you can also tune in again if you happen to miss anything—or just want to rewatch! (*Once you purchase a ticket, please do not share your link. The link is for ticket holders only.)

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Individual Ticket
    $10
    +$0.25 Service fee
    $10
    +$0.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Family Ticket
    $15
    +$0.38 Service fee
    $15
    +$0.38 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Ticket & Signed CD!
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Student / Artist Ticket
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event