Join me on Facebook Live for summer concerts (usually on Sundays)!

I'm doing happy hours and coffee hours to catch you around the world!

Stay healthy and safe out there! Big virtual hugs to all of you!

Jun 14, 2020

5:00 PM PDT

FACEBOOK LIVE: Music Happy Hour!

Join me for a SUNDAY MUSIC HAPPY HOUR! I'll be singing live from home and taking requests for about an hour! Watch Here (5pm PDT, 7pm CDT, 8pm EDT) 

Jun 21, 2020

10:00 AM PDT

FACEBOOK LIVE: Music Coffee Hour!

Join me for a SUNDAY MUSIC COFFEE HOUR! I'll be singing live from home and taking requests for about an hour. Watch Here (10am PDT, 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT, 5pm UTC, 7pm UTC+2)

Please reload

Photo by Ron Kutsi

If you'd like to learn more about house concerts, click HERE.